Technical Working Group (TWG) 2021: Email Address and Details

Kindly refer to the list below for the email address of the TWGs.

NAME: EMAIL ADDRESS
Adrian A. Borja <aaborja@up.edu.ph>,
Andrew P. Licardo<aplicardo@up.edu.ph>,
Ariel M. Bombio<ambombio@up.edu.ph>,
Ariel U. Glorioso<auglorioso@up.edu.ph>,
Arnel M. Lacap<amlacap@up.edu.ph>
Brendan John C. Magana<bcmagana@up.edu.ph>
Cecilia B. Licari<cbbilolo@up.edu.ph>,
Christian Paulo Altoveros <ccaltoveros@up.edu.ph>,
Christopher V. Labe <cvlabe@up.edu.ph>,
Crispin R. Lagman<cdlagman@up.edu.ph>
Danilo A. Santiago <dasantiago2@up.edu.ph>,
Donny Rey D. Camus<ddcamus@up.edu.ph>,
Elizabeth M. Casabuena<emcasabuena@up.edu.ph>,
Emmanuel B. Carandang<e_carandang19@yahoo.com>
Felicidad B. Navarro <fbnavarro@up.edu.ph>,
Francis M. Junsay <fmjunsay@up.edu.ph>
John Reymark C. Garcia<jcgarcia12@up.edu.ph>
Jon Nell L. Bernardo<jn.bernardo17@gmail.com>,
Joselito C. Villena<jcvillena1@up.edu.ph>,
Juan Paolo Aquino<jaaquino7@up.edu.ph>,
Jubien A. Coronel<jacoronel1@up.edu.ph>,
Lea C. Gonzales  <lcgonzales3@up.edu.ph>,
Ma Suzanneth Epifania Lola <mglola@up.edu.ph>
Maria Luz P. Cereno<mpcereno@up.edu.ph>
Maria M. Theresa Pineda<sasmpineda@yahoo.com>
Marianne Leila S. Flores<msflores2@up.edu.ph>
Mario B. Maningas<mbmaningas@up.edu.ph>,
Mark Anthony A. Badua<mabadua1@up.edu.ph>,
Mark Efraim M. Gironella<mmgironella@up.edu.ph>,
Mark Morris R. Dimapilis<mrdimapilis1@up.edu.ph>,
Marloe B. Sundombsundo@up.edu.ph
Michael S. Sanchez<mssanchez2@up.edu.ph>,
Paul M. Buduan<pmbuduan@up.edu.ph>
Pamela E. Lapitan<pelapitan@up.edu.ph>
Pamela K. Gordovez<pam_gordovez@yahoo.com>,
Quincy E. Ybañez<qeybanez@up.edu.ph>,
Randolph B. Trinidad<rbtrinidad@up.edu.ph>
Ray Angelo P. Nasino<rpnasino@up.edu.ph>
Reigel Allan L. Sorra<rlsorra@up.edu.ph>
Ricardo T. Silab<rtsilab@up.edu.ph>
Rizal C. Huelgas <rchuelgas1@up.edu.ph>,
Ronaniel A. Almeda<raalmeda.twg@gmail.com>,
Shirley M. Del Rosario<smdelrosario2@up.edu.ph>,
Victoria Eden S. Walitang  <vgsarmientowalitang@up.edu.ph>
Virgilio B. Marilag<virmarilag@yahoo.com.ph>

Attached is the OC Administrative Order No. 013 s.2021 Appointment as Members of BAC Technical Working Group (TWG) for 2021 and their assignments. Thank you.